Webinar

Learn How Gatsby Can Supercharge Your WordPress Website

See how our new WordPress integration boosts Lighthouse scores and search rankings while reducing security vulnerabilities and hosting costs.

Have you ever wanted your WordPress website to go a little faster, be a bit more secure, or just need it to have that one additional feature?

Join us on Thursday, March 11th, to see how Gatsby can supercharge your WordPress website with the launch of our new WordPress integration. Developers and Marketers can now unite and built amazing experiences with the tools they love - Javascript, Git, APIs, and yes…even WordPress.

During the session you’ll learn:

  • Under the hood details of our WordPress Integration (hint: it’s a lot of GraphQL!)
  • How to leverage your WordPress content in a Gatsby website
  • Just how much faster your website could be

Date/Time:

  • Thursday, March 11th, 2021
  • 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm UTC
  • 60 minutes

Speakers:

  • Tyler Barnes - Staff Software Engineer, Gatsby
  • Hashim Warren - Senior Product Marketer, Gatsby

Join Us Live

Loading...