Valhalla

Take a deep dive into our latest launch, the Valhalla Content Hub!

ContactSign Up for Free
Webinar

Integrating the Latest Gatsby Module for Drupal

Integrating Gatsby with Drupal is now easier than ever with the latest improvements to the Gatsby Drupal module.

There’s a lot that Gatsby and Drupal offer when paired together — improved flexibility, security, and performance to name a few — but how do you get started? Fortunately, integrating Gatsby with Drupal is now easier than ever with the latest improvements to the Gatsby Drupal module.

In this webinar, the creator of Gatsby and lead maintainer of the Drupal module will share the latest features of the module. During this live tutorial, you’ll learn first-hand how to integrate Gatsby with Drupal — using best practices — to create a decoupled Drupal site.

Join this webinar to learn how to:

  • Install and configure a Gatsby application to “talk” to Drupal
  • Configure Drupal to export data for Gatsby to ingest
  • Configure Drupal Gatsby module to talk to Gatsby Cloud

After hearing from the speakers, we’ll also take some time to answer all of your questions live. (If you are unable to attend, be sure to register to receive a human-captioned recording after the event!)

Speakers:

When / Where:

  • Thursday, August 11th
  • 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 3pm UTC
  • ~45min - 1hr (dependent upon Q&A)
  • Zoom webinars

Register to watch on demand

© 2022 Gatsby, Inc.