Migrate to Netlify Today

Netlify announces the next evolution of Gatsby Cloud. Learn more

ContactSign Up

We already know that people who work with Gatsby are among the best web developers and designers on the planet, so we wanted to do a little something to recognize and celebrate the great work that web agencies—of all sizes!—do with Gatsby. We’re delighted to introduce the Gatsby Best of 2021 Agency Awards, a new awards program designed to recognize the best Gatsby partner agencies and the best Gatsby websites created by those agencies.

The Categories

null Bestest of the Best icon

Bestest of the Best

null Love at First Site  icon

Love at First Site

null Fat Stacks of Greenbacks icon

Fat Stacks of Greenbacks

null Read all About It! icon

Read all About It!

null Doing Good Work icon

Doing Good Work

The Deets

How does it work?

Using the form below, please submit your entries for each category. Entrants can submit in multiple categories and can make multiple entries per category. Duplicate entries in the same category will be discarded. Deadline for all entries is Jan 31st, 2022 11:59pm PT (Tuesday, February 1st, 7:59am UTC).

Who can enter?

These awards are open to web design and development agencies—of any size!— that have used the Gatsby Framework and/or Gatsby Cloud to launch or update client websites in calendar year 2021. This award program is open to all global entrants.

When will we know who won?

Winners will be announced at the end of the first day of GatsbyConf 2022 (on March 2nd, 2022), and will also be notified by email.

What can I win?

  • A $1000 donation to a nonprofit organization of the winning agency’s choice from a list of Gatsby-approved charities and nonprofits
  • A custom digital award logo
  • A physical award plaque
  • Gatsby swag for the team at the winning agencies
  • Finalist logo for the top 5 finalists in each category

Fill out the form below to enter

© 2023 Gatsby, Inc.